You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Singularity sketch inspired by an old work of mine and the music of @juliakponsford and @vachemort

in #art6 years ago

Thank you so much @donnadavisart what an honor. I feel blessed to have the power to share my music on Steemit and knowing that my sound have an impact is an unreal experience that totally blow my mind. Glad you noticed this track because it is one of my fav.
Beautiful and amazing art as always :)

Sort:  

I really do love how much we can all share and influence one another and I really like your music, I don't comment as much as I should, but I get so distracted with all the visual artists I forget to comment on the music I often enjoy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46