You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My book of drawing from Vancouver

in #art7 years ago

Yo Carl just letting you know that I spotted this talented artist first. Like 15 years ago... So you are a bit late but you are definitely on point and your curator skills are sharp like a samurai blade. This is at least how I see it :P

Sort:  

Ah, yes, my curation skills are sharp but I have yet to be able to cut through the time stream and curate posters in the past before they even join Steem blockchain. Way to rub it in <3

lol! Don't be so hard on yourself, Jose likes to rub it in everyone's face that he was the first to do something hahaha :P thanks again for the support!

hahah yup you definitely did support me very early on. It's hard to believe that it's been like 15 years already. So crazy how time has flown by. :) Thanks again buddddyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67