You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago
Hello Mr. Xpilar, I'm feeling so exited to make a comment to your post, because this my first word on this steemit community. Hope you all welcome me very positively and hope i will advised by you all in the journey of my steemit community...

Why I choice Mr. Xpilar for my first comment:

In my life i have seen lot of artist to represent their self in very complicated way, and many love to say like that, singing is on my blood, art on my blood, cricket on my blood, football in my blood, i think this is the wrong way to present yourself to other's. Because your attitude will express what you are, your talent will say that what you are. Talent is never be on our blood, we should make it with our hard work, passion and patience. So i love those artist who are really become artist by their hard work and talent although i do never believe on talent because if you have the facilities to do those what you love, and i'm damn sure that you will be the successful in this field. So that here i want to mention one name @shadonchandra my Elder brother, He is the most inspiration for me in the whole world. I think he is not from this planet, he is from different planet, in my whole i never found any one like him, because he always thinking about other's, always thinking how to he can helps others, he just never thinking for himself ever, if i'm here, only for him. He is in steemit from a long time and a great blogger, he never tell me about it although he know that there have great possibility for the artist, because it will be not good for my study, after my hon's final exam he told me about steemit and able to convince me. Firstly he told me about Mr. Xpilar a great digital artist, i'm using Maya and Autocad for my sculpture design, i also know about the VUE atmosphere design but never try it. My Elder brother was absolutely right, you are great digital artist Mr. xpilar. Here i can learn a lot of thing form you. So i decided make my first comment on your post.

Language of Art is the Language of Life

..............................................................................................
..............................................................................................

If the language of any art is only the language of any artist then there will not any kind art in the world. Art is language that can understand by every people of different language, it's a language of life, So this is the better way to tell about you, about your society, about your country, about humanity, about history, about science, about our thinking with art. For great example Mr. Xpilar doing the same, he is person from norway but he telling us his thought through his language of art. So pray for me that i can Share my thought and through my only language of art.

Thank you All, and Wishing you all a great day..

Sort:  

Hi @uttambarman

Wish you welcome to the Steemit community

I appreciate your mention of my digital art
and what you tell about what art is

I'm really speak less, What a welcome for me, really this the power of community, it's make me more crazy about steemit.

Nice to hear @uttambarman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67