CAN YOU GIVE A SUITABLE NAME FOR THIS ART....!!!! |WIN 1 SBD FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL NAME|

in #art5 years ago
Hello beautiful steemians,


City.jpg

[Original Art By]: @uttambarman

Always i try to give a very suitable and beautiful name for my Art.. Here i'm very confused to give a very sweet name for this Art, i'm inviting all of art lover to find out my art theme and helping me giving a very beautiful name of this Art.

It will be great helpful and honor for me.

Here i'm not going to enclose the theme of my art..


Finishing-Logo.jpg

The community from i belongs
Visit our Community Blog
Join With us in Discord

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4xf4a9h3BQbMeDyvK1xgYcGyP9rCYFQEFmyraP2f4ZG17m7e2qeE.png

If you want to support our @bdcommunity, please consider the following curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP

Hopefully, our community programs will make a significant contribution to the Blockchain!


JOIN US ON


faviconsteemitbd2.png

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Sort:  

Is it a satellite view of any city??It's like that one.
If I am true,Let me think a name for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting for you response..

Good try brother.. this is not perfect name for this art.. thanks a lot for your cordial response.. Please don't take it otherwise..

I'm fail to understand your drawing theme.. But this is not a great idea to lost your valuable SBD..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry vhaiya.. I will never doing such kind of promotion.. promotion is not my motive at all.. I just offer it that's why people are my art and they just try to thinking about it..

It could be named as "The world in a frame"

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

😍 I got it, what's the view is!
But let me think a beautiful name 😛

I know why you not submit the name of this art..

Really you are great well wisher.. why I'm join this community lately..!!!

😍 No problem! Enjoy now!!

Hi @uttambarman, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60