Pencil Drawing- Yea so good to be back to steemit from my sickness tour.

in #art6 years ago

image

I am so happy that I finally conquered typhoid.

For a week now I have been battling with it and nothing was pleasing in my eyes. I struggled to live. It was that bad. Had to go off everything. Had to take a break from everything and rest even after after recovery.

But I still had to draw. Hope this is beautiful.

Please forgive my lazy write up and focus more on the artwork.😁 thank you for understanding

I love you all.

Yea i am back!!!!! @lynncoyle1 I missed you😢
image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Amazing work with the values and the shadow seriously.
I'm out of words <3<3 i'm just amazed

Thank you @edanya. I am delighted

I'm glad you're feeling better now!
Thanks for this amazing artwork. 😃

Thank you @trincowski. I am glad to be back here

I've been wondering about you!!! You're the second person I heard of that had Typhoid! I'm glad you made it through ... are you feeling any better?

And what can I say about your art?! Even sick you manage to create something beautiful!! I love this one and as usual, will pass it on to c-squared too :)

Really?😁 typhoid and malaria is the most common sickness here. I am feeling alive now. Thanks so much for the all the love. I have always been thinking about you. How is brian?

You are so welcome @unyimeetuk! Brian is doing pretty good, but he had a hard day yesterday or the day before ... they all clump together sometimes :) You can see his post if you like, although it's a sad one. @briancourteau

Ohhh I am glad he is ok now. Let me check out his post

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you c-squared

You bounced back harder💪. Incredible work

I'm glad to hear that you beat it. You sounded pretty worn down last week on your love art post. This one looks a bit more serious, kind of like my mother about to get me for sneaking into the cookies. She's not mad, more amused and trying to look serious.

Hahaha for real? I didn't know about that. I am thankful I beat it. Thanks for the nice words

Posted using Partiko Android

You are quite welcome. Thank you for sharing your work with us.

Congratulations @unyimeetuk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful portrait! Your pencil skills are always so on point <3

Ooohhhh thanks so much @veryspider

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72