You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Zentangle!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

i don't wanna sound rude but i saw your nails in the pic, i think you need to go to a nail saloon, by no means this is bad in fact is the other way around, it means you a hard working girl !!! i'm just saying since you work hard you should have every now and then a good time, a massage or a girls night out perhaps hahhaa. about your drawings, i'm thinking on practicing this kind of art and throw some realism in it. @kaylinart

Sort:  

Oh wow! I just noticed they do look bad! Usually I keep my nails freshly painted. But Lately I've been really busy ! LOl. Thank you for your honesty
I would love to see your drawings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42