Drawing Zentangle!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

genessa-panainte-178545.jpg
I also worked on some Zentangle coloring pages today!
It's a great relaxing activity to do before bed.
You know if you ever sleep! LOL. Lately, My sleep schedule has been so messy I never know if I'll sleep today or not! hahaa.


These are more simple and fun to do!



www.kaylinart.org
Thank you @elyaque for the awesome Badges!

Sort:  

o0o0oh these are super neat. Thanks for sharing! You have a lot of patience. :)

Thank you hehe! They are time consuming sometimes.

Looks relaxing though. :)

Yes it is!! Great for publishing in coloring books.

Perfect for coloring books! :D I can't wait to see more.

Yes! Heheh :) Then you can use an app called Paint Sumo to make automatic patterns if you ever wanted to make fast patterns for your books. Or for your redbubble designs.

i don't wanna sound rude but i saw your nails in the pic, i think you need to go to a nail saloon, by no means this is bad in fact is the other way around, it means you a hard working girl !!! i'm just saying since you work hard you should have every now and then a good time, a massage or a girls night out perhaps hahhaa. about your drawings, i'm thinking on practicing this kind of art and throw some realism in it. @kaylinart

Oh wow! I just noticed they do look bad! Usually I keep my nails freshly painted. But Lately I've been really busy ! LOl. Thank you for your honesty
I would love to see your drawings!

Wow, beautiful line art.
Thanks for sharing ...
you may like my abstract art.
... Great day ...

Thank you! I'll check out your stuff as well :)

Welcome, Thanks for your effort.
looking for your future post.
you have a new fan now.
Cheers :)

Thank you hehe :)

beautiful doodle,
very clean and perfect.

Thank you so much :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56