You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Up The Battle To Win The War

in #art7 years ago

I don’t have a son but have also been in London doing photography and art and it’s defo a constant fight to stay afloat even when you are doing the “huge” things that make it look like your flying high. I love steemit and crypto it allows us to find some stability to go along with the art world to a degree it’s what I’ve been asking for for two years.

Sort:  

Crypto and Steemit look like they will also be my salvation.

Hoorah :)

I have been looking for a way to survive outside of the system for longer than I care to remember.

Our world is not geared for free spirits but with blockchain/crypto et al change is in the breeze.

I wish you a happily creative and successful year in my home town.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12