Art class on steemschools "learning with diligence"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemitschool art class is overwhelming and intriguing, my stay in the discord server of this academy has made me gain shrewdness in art redesign.

@amariespeak has motivated to engage in this art post. Thank you for the love shown in my first art post as an amateur.

Well today, I decided to test more cool features on my art app to develop my art techniques and skills.

Below are my original works

udezee art 5.jpg

udezee art 2.jpg

udezee art 3.jpg

Special shout out to

@flysky @nikolina @itsmichille @eldean @tusharraina23 @lovelyword @annieben @emekasegun

PicsArt_04-06-09.22.04.jpg

APPRECIATION

I want to THANK OUR LADY STEEM @bethwheatcraft a good mother @amariespeaks a wonderful #newbieresteemday mod and the greats @dobartim @flysky @itsmechille @nikolina who has inspired me to write this post, and engage in high quality content. The visit to steemitschool has made me think out of the box.
Thank you so much.

Dear all,
Endeavour to leave a comment in the comment box, I will be more than happy to read them.

Stay steemy my friends👌😉

JOIN ME ON DISCORD HERE
STEEMITSCHOOL
STEEMREPAIR
PROMO-MENTORS

steemschool.GIF
Art designed by @lovelyworld
1.png
DQmcN2oVGdrmfBpxJC5LLhs68jY8QRS9oCjsSzWnH25cB78 (1).gif

lf7qso7hftnfnic5e1be.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind mention @udezuee !! :) Happy to see your newest artworks - Great job!

Thank you so much.
I really appreciate your visit

Wow! You are getting better every day in arts. Please continue to learn and be the best that you can be. I believe in you. Thank you for your support at Steem Schools. WE WIN TOGETHER! See you dear.

@itsmechille thanks for stopping.
You are the best sensei 😉
Thx for complimenting my art work, it all thanks to your teaching.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Amazing .more do you will get a win

Thanks for stopping by.
Do visit again next time

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!


Your post has been upvoted by the @steemainsarena community trail. Our goal is to support minnows on steemit to help them grow. You can join our discord server here; https://discord.gg/V5hJwJn
You can support us by donating steem/sbd or delegating sp to steemainsarena trail to acknowledge our mission.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @udezee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66