Beth - a portrait

in #art5 years ago

Something I did for my friend Beth who just went though chemo and a bone marrow transplant the resolution is not too great but I wanted to share anyway :

Beth.jpg

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the late jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

A lovely idea for your friend, I love the colours in the butterflies and the unicorn !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you :) stemengine never works for me i have given up on it <3

Great way to honor her trial.

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 92.84%

how is you love ?

Ish okie days me supposes. Still bouncing around this blockchain doing my dad thing. How you holding up over there?

Working on getting my footing back one minute t the time <3

This is great work. Looks like it took ages! Very impressive.

Beautiful work Pieness!

Posted using Partiko Android

ty how did the speech go ?

It was nerve racking! But I made it through, made some people laugh and then we all partied through the night!

did you film it lol wanna see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57