Snood!!!

in #art5 years ago

Opinions? Whiich version do you prefer? Not sure if I fixed it or destroyed it.

Strong_Snood (1).jpg

Strong_Snood.jpg

The first two are actually newer version I am not sure why I took off the feathers, but I like how the newer version looks otherwise.
snood3.jpg

Nice to see everyone...sorry not on here much so much to deal with, lol!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thank you mad curator; always appreciated:)

They both are very interesting and beautiful it their own way. The original looks like it would be from the forest and the new one looks like it would be in the sea.. it's the colors that make such a huge difference.

What was the reason for the change? What didn't you like? I just wonder what made you decide that you were not happy with it :)

I love the 'alien' theme :)

Thank you for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you:)

cool work! I like the first one better though =)

The first one is the most recent version, but it also a better scan. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07