The Most Interesting Clickbait Story I Have Seen In A While

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If you follow my posts then you might remember that it's been a month and something since I have been working for a small local newsparer as a "social media manager".. Actually, the title is a bit of a joke since I am doing a little bit of everything, with "social media managing" being just one of the many tasks I have to do...

Another of those many tasks is to pick the 4-5 click bait articles of the day, post them on the newspaper website and share (spam) those on the internetz.. To give you an idea, everyday I upload at least 30-40 posts on the newspawer, and those 3-4 click baity articles bring about the same, and sometimes more, traffic then all of the rests posts combined! 

When choosing a clickbait post I have found the most succesful ones to be those involving i) someone dieing and ideally being killed, ii) celebs fucking each other or having holidays, ideally with drugs involved and iii) things that are just really, really weird and ideally involve one way or another sex, drugs, death, strap ons e.g... 

Usually, crime related stuff are the best when it comes to views...

Well, if you ask me, these click bait stories I post are utter shit. But if the people want shit...who am I to judge? I give them shit, they read the shit, the newspaper makes money and therefore I make money.. It's pretty much like my shit posts for Steemit, but I get to have a fancy "social media manager" title too! And insurance! Can't beat that!

However, today was a different day. Among the usual death/gossip/sex shit I post, I actually shared a story that I found to be quite interesting. It's about a chinese youtuber called He Yuya that literally transforms her face into famous paintings using make up. And the end result is pure awesomeness! 

Here are some videos of her in action, get ready to be amazed:

And here's a link to a post from DailyMaily about her that I was just too damn lazy to ready in case you want to learn more about her...

Until the next shit post...

Steem On!

Sort:  

τι κανει ομως το μακιγιαζ ρε παιδια... απιστευτα πραγματα ...μεχρι και εμενα πιστευω θα μπορουσε να με κανει ομορφο ρε γαμωτο....το πιστευω

Είπαμε, κάνει θαύματα το μακιγιάζ αλλά και αυτό έχει τα όρια του! 😂😂😂

I would agree to pay for this option !!! 😆
IMG_4099.JPG

This is like the opposite of the "Cheap Cosplay Guy" !

Hadn't heard of that guy before. Glad I do now 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😊😂

Sounds like the perfect title for a troll series!

Εντυπωσιακό, δε λέω. Αν καταφέρει να γίνει σαν την Γκουέρνικα όμως θα την παραδεχτώ!! :P

haha, yes, Guernica might be a bit of a challenge, particularly the horse, but I think you were maybe thinking of Les Demoiselles d'Avignon

Αυτήν την Γκουέρνικα δε τη ξέρω...Ωραίο μωρό?

Θέλω να τη δω κ με πίνακα του Πόλοκ τι θα κάνει 😂

Wow - that is incredible.

Happy you enjoyed it :D

awesome post - I somehow remember seeing something similar, but at my age, memory is a rare commodity, lol.
Would be fun to have someone like that at home (for role playing, haha).
You never get bored ......
I wish I had more steem power, because you deserve a ton of upvotes for this!

Thank you for the good words... That's actually a quick post I threw in less than 20 mins 😂😂

And thanks for the resteem :D

I resteem what I think is a great post - it doesn't matter if it was a quick post. Myself, my highest earning post with the most votes was also a quickie (as was the artwork I posted).

Haha dude! Nice one. Glad to hear a Trump dude infiltrated the media!

Where have you been lost all this time?

απίστευτη μεταμόρφωση...!!! τι μπορούν να κάνουν οι γυναίκες ε;;; και μετά ξυπνάς το πρωΐ και λες .... Ποια είσαι;;; σε ξέρω;;; χαχαχα :)))

It's funny, but it seems that now there is a whole trend on the matter, I've seen several youtubers doing the same with makeup, it's really interesting.

That's the first one I see! Care to share some more? 😁

Some more surprising than others, but here are several.

What is seen cannot be unseen 😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55