You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Interesting Clickbait Story I Have Seen In A While

in #art6 years ago

awesome post - I somehow remember seeing something similar, but at my age, memory is a rare commodity, lol.
Would be fun to have someone like that at home (for role playing, haha).
You never get bored ......
I wish I had more steem power, because you deserve a ton of upvotes for this!

Sort:  

Thank you for the good words... That's actually a quick post I threw in less than 20 mins 😂😂

And thanks for the resteem :D

I resteem what I think is a great post - it doesn't matter if it was a quick post. Myself, my highest earning post with the most votes was also a quickie (as was the artwork I posted).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39