Colourfulphotography - Flowers Splash, Original Oil Painting

in #art6 years ago

"Flowers Splash"


I'm sharing with you one of my favorite painting "Flowers Splash"

Flowers Splash.jpg
"Flowers Splash", oil on canvas by Elizabeth Elkin

I painted this painting a few years ago in my studio, using oil paints and palette knife. The painting has a very good positive energie and very cheerful colors. It's remind me my garden in the summertime. The style of the work is expressionism and the technique is - impasto.

The work is still available for purchase in my artist studio.
More my paintings can be viewing here - http:// www.trueart.ca

This is my entrance for the contest #Colourfulphotography Day, Thursday, organized by @photocontests and @juliank

From @trueart

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:18:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 177.60/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08