Pelmythia sticker design

in #art6 years ago

Greetings once again everyone. In continuing with the merchandise theme, I wanted to let all of you see the design for the stickers in which we will be offering on our website. I had initially wanted the Sword and Phoenix logo as a cut-out sticker, however the only style we could find presently was that of a 2x2 circle. To remedy this situation from being a plain white background, I decided to add my artistic flair to it. The result was better than I had expected.

sticker design.png

What do all of you think? Comments and opinions are more than welcomed and will be responded to. Thanks for stopping by, and have a great rest of your day.

Pelmythia Sword and Phoenix logo copyright owned by Alpha Wolf LLC
www.alphawolfllc.co

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Sort:  

That is such a cool design! It caught my eye and drew me in. I like how the flame in the phoenix contrasts with the background, and the balance of having the sword smack dab in the middle. Fabulous work!

Many thanks, I'm glad you like the Pelmythia logo. In case you haven't seen my previous posts, the premier novel in the Pelmythia series will be coming out November 30th. If you like high fantasy, give Loved by the Sun a look, hopefully my writing and story line will draw you into the world like the sticker image. You can visit our website at www.alphawolfllc.co to find out about merchandise availability and how to get your copy of book 1 of the Pelmythia series. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80