You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Men - Chapter 6 Part 1

in #art7 years ago

I just found you, I hope this vote still get into the 7 days... And I really hope that steemit adjust the system in order to keep earning for life 🙏🏻

I'm really enjoying your comic, I have some phobia to this scenarios, probably because I quit my old businesses approaches, I believe crypto and steemit have some light for all of us

👏👏👏 so respectable work you make !

Sort:  

I think you upvoted right in time buddy. Thank you so much for doing that. I understand why the 7 days system is set up but if there were at least one introduction post linked to your profile you could upvote for life that would be neat. Crypto is definitely gonna grow. Look how Steemit is game changing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90