Sort:  

Thanks!
I have the overall arcs mapped out in short-hand, with some key scenes briefly described. I have no idea how many pages it will make though, because it's not until it's time to start a new page that I actually flesh out the synopsis.
I usually try to stretch or pad the action out a bit, because I've noticed if I don't do that I tend to jump too fast through stuff, not giving the reader time to experience it in real time, like watching a movie. It becomes more like a trailer or back-flash. I also sometimes add whole scenes, or make changes.

Very interesting process. I have to admit I could use a few more planning in my work. I usually start things without a plan... And sometimes that comes back to haunt me! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46