You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owl close up painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @libramedia! Interesting painting...

I've found your post after @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest but there's something about your profile that's bothering me.

How come you are on Steem for so long... and you only have 25 SP ? Doesn't make much sense to me. I've investigated a bit and I saw that, on the same day, back in March 2018, you've sent around 20 SBD to several accounts... instead of using it to convert to STEEM and Power Up.

Can you please explain why you did that? I see you've sent SBD to some smaller accounts... but also to some big whales, who don't really need any help from you.

I hope you don't get annoyed by my questions. I'm just confused and wondering why would you do such a thing?

Sort:  

I wanted to help out some people who were trying to get the truth out, mainly journalists who are not main stream.... Thanks for the upvote :D

Oh, I see. Nice of you to do that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64