Sort:  

I like the first one! the colors and the smiling face :) But also the idea of using trash for the seals. First time we have some art like this ! I googled Bragança....I have to add that place to my list of places to visit in Portugal. (autumn 2020). But it is far up in the corne of the country! But as you told me a few days ago, you can travel from south to north in half a day. Porto is a MUST as well. I am sure when I seriously start to research and plan, I might end up with a need to stay at least 14 days :) I would not have thought about Bragança, if you hadn't mentioned it. Thanks :)

It's a small city. 2 days, at most, and you'll be out of stuff to see. 😁

There might be other smaller places to visit around the same area? and off course, I have to do some wine tastings! Portugal makes excellent wines :)

Yes but you really need a car. Buses and trains will only take you so far.

I will keep that in mind. Probably I am going to depend on busses and trains :) That's a good way to travel. Meet peple, look at the landscape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53