Giftwrapp my latest creative project

in #art7 years ago

Gift Wrapp, personalised gifts for your friends and family. Gift Wrapp boasts an impressive assortment of products and create one-of-a-kind gifts for a wide market. I was commissioned to create the identity, website and email marketing to promote their brand. Below are a few examples of the project enjoy

222.jpg
mdmddm.jpgb.jpga.jpg
mmmmmmm.jpg

Sort:  

I love it!!!! :) If you get the chance you should upvote my latest post about my favorite way to track altcoins earnings! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@parkermorris/altpocket-io-the-best-way-to-view-your-altcoin-earnings

Thanks @parkermorris of course I will :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42