You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Climb This? By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

I too have a deep love of trees ;-)

It was always my favorite thing to draw as a kid.

I'm always much happier when surrounded by trees. I love the jungle, and the forests of Canada. From tame pine trees, all planted neatly in rows, to venerable old oaks that dominate their surroundings, there is something mystical about trees.

I have been lost in the forest many times but I never felt afraid, because I was with the trees, and the trees never meant me any harm.

I've been lost among people too, and that is a very different feeling.

Sort:  

Oh you are so right. I loved what you mentioned about being lost. That is so true if only we could learn something from the nature, like how to be calm and accepting like the nature is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42