You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Lost Hours Of Art Material I Had By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Oh that is not good at all. I'm really sorry that happened t you. I have done a similar (but more stupid) thing and lost yearrs of writing.

I would suggest, if you phone supports it, that you save everything to an SD card instead of the phone's memory. that way if it does again you can just pull the card out and you will still have all of your images and video.

And do the same with your PC. Store everything on removable drives.

I have pretty much nothing stored on my PC any more. So if we have another earthquake or a fire or whatever, I can pick up the drive and walk out and I have everything I need right with me.

I hope you have a better day today ;-)

Sort:  

Oh that is a great idea, I just ot long time ago bought this phone and it has a large storage, and ti does not support sd cards at all, new google pixel
Yea, soon i will film again, now preparing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59