You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground House and A Tree House ~ (WIP)

in #art7 years ago

You simply brought the painting to life ! So bright and colorful. Almost makes me jealous of how good you're at painting and how bad I am :D I'm glad you won't be grumpy replying to comments hehe.

Sort:  

@trendo, as long as you are engaging and talking about something relevant to the article I posted I promise to be nice, the colors are really bright. I think I will try and calm some of the green down lololol, you do that by adding a little red to your green. It's a complimentary color trick...

Haha I know you will be nice ! You're always nice :)
Oh that's some kinda wizard like trick :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66