Started drawing again: Run the jewels logo with some psychadelic flair

in #art7 years ago (edited)

so yes I started drawing again after years after I was inspired by my cousin @Barrysamways ; a member of the steemit community as well, whos does great blogs on how to drawing of famous celebrities, musicians and all kinds of different people. sometimes I cant even tell if there real or a drawing which blows me away, so I got back at it. I have been a tattooer for a few years but never a great drawer or designer but i could always draw these great intricate, abstract and even psychadelic images and pictures. so after some inspiration, and some hope of peacefulness as im drawing i began... I looked around the house for inspiration and seen my Run the jewels album on the tv stand and though lets have a go, here you are folks
image1[301].JPG
original pic
r.JPG

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @tylersr. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travisacid to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I love this Bot! such a great invention for verifying original posts. very important. This is a fantastic artpiece. Looks sick on the wall. You got serious line work talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71