You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoted? - the Bidbottophant explains why.

in #art5 years ago

I gave your other post an upvote (because this one was hit with a full -100% from a bid bot with over 1m sp)

And I commented over there if you're interested to hear my justification for why I think vote selling is harmful to the entire ecosystem

https://steemit.com/art/@trafalgar/px3zpz

Sort:  

@trafalgar,
Just after the HF21, you changed your posting style and everything! Honestly I thought you went for another camping like the last time. Today I was surprised after watching that you started downvoting as well!
Anyway it's nice to see you are more active on this chain than before! And I wish you might think back about posting with @traf. Honestly we are addicted to see them lol :D
(I am trying to read the link you put down here and hope to provide a stupid comment under it!)

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66