You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hated in the Nation - Pathfinder

in #art6 years ago

Great painting, i like the background, the colors and tones, the arrangement of the composition, and the over all imagery, the only thing i find a litle bit odd is the figure, it seems like its missing apart from one finger in the stretched hand, a limb, this it seems to me is derived from her pose, where her left leg and arm are presented in the same relative position due to the perspective, if you ask me that is were you should try to improve this work ...
Hope you don't mind my suggestion and observation, you are a talented artist and i know you got the skills to solve it if you want!
I have never watched this series (I've been disconnected from TV for some time now) but it seems interesting ...
Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I haven't had a TV since the 1990s. :)
Thanks for your feedback @tracer-paulo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43