You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How It All Started! ( My Love For Art Diaries )

in #art7 years ago

Woah ! That was an awesome blog with amazing sketches ! Even I used to Sketch till my college times and then I got busy with my daily life routines, but recently one of my friend gifted me a travel dairy and I'm just thinking how would I utilise it, maybe I'll start sketching again or maybe I'll just write down blogs. 😅

Sort:  

Yep. Since you are into travelling, you can put it to best of uses and get really creative with it :) Would be awesome to see some.
Thanks a lot!

I have plans of travelling to Nepal in near future. maybe i'll have sometime and sketch some landscapes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68