You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #225 'All That Flying Music'

in #art6 years ago

Awsome photography.
@velimir it sounds good to me bcz i also like music .
When i sad i listen sad music to becom more sad huh..😊😊
Music is the only thing which is not become boring when listen again and again .
I feel very relax when listening sad music in low volume huh

Sort:  

Sad music is the most inspiring. I don't know why, but whenever I want to write, I just put some saddish music as background (usually shoegaze like Les Discrets or Alcest, or similar atmosphere post black metal bands) and my mind wanders into the worlds I create with much more ease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51