Tom Petty - The Mad Hatter - Pencil Sketch

in #art5 years ago

20180617_151551 (2).jpg


This is a drawing I did of Tommy Petty in his Mad Hatter role some months ago now for @charisma777 but never got round to posting. If you're a fan, I hope you like it.

Thanks a lot for looking and have an excellent day.

Tony.


new banner tonyr.gif

Sort:  

Hey yowww @tonyr! Nice to see you back! Hope everything's been good. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @arrliinn. Thanks a lot for the lovely welcome back. I'm looking forward to getting back in the swing of things and catching up with everyone. :)

Hope everythings good with you and the family as well.

Great portrait @tonyr!!! 👏👏👏

I'd reminded me this video of Oasis hehe, has some similar theme to it

Hey @melooo182. Thanks a lot for the lind words my friend.

I'm more familiar with Oasis and their work than I am with Tom Petty tbh. They were my favourite band growing up. :)

Thanks again for stopping by and taking the time to comment my friend.

Have a great day.

Cheers @mepatriot. Great name btw. :)

Have a great day my friend.

Which...my username, or my REAL name...Steve Martin?...lol...

You have a great one too.

Lol. Both actually. :)

@charisma777 is my best friend irl and you don't know this but you drew it for me too. LOL Love this drawing

:) well I'm really glad you like @tecnosgirl and you've got a great friend there. Say hi to @charisma777 for me.

Thaks a lot and have a wonderful day my friend.

I just showed Howie this, he said"That's TP, awesome job...roll another joint ;)"

He's a man after my own heart. :) except I roll my own joints because I'm a fussy c**t. ( if you want something done properly, you gotta do it yourself.)

nice! love tom petty thanks!

Cheers @tblare. Thanks for looking and have a great day

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

That's a really excellent drawing :) Thanks for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94