You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends Is Back!!!.... Week Three ..... 35 SBD Prize Pool And Everyone Is Invited!! :{)

in #art7 years ago

Yeah, that's definitely the good side of steemit and it is great but there are a lot of negative aspects that I don't really know what to think about but I am the same as you regarding social media. Wasn't interested at all until steemit came along and the only rteason I joined was to post some drawings and that was it but have met so many great people here that I'm glad I did in the end. I even left steemit after about a month of being here and was convinced to return by some good friends I have made here, one in particular @dreemit.

I'm having fun and hope it lasts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43