Sort:  

Thank you. Well I have met some many great people in just a few weeks, people who think of others just as much or sometimes even before themselves. It's been such a great experience so far. I didn't really know what to expect when I joined, I'm not on any other blog or social media site. The last time I had any kind of "page" was back in 2005ish with MySpace, but it was for my photography, not me personally. It was such a circus of people who just didn't care about anything but their own image and likes that I gave up on that and said never again. So as I saw how quickly other people came to me and supported me and my work, I was more than happy to give back.

Yeah, that's definitely the good side of steemit and it is great but there are a lot of negative aspects that I don't really know what to think about but I am the same as you regarding social media. Wasn't interested at all until steemit came along and the only rteason I joined was to post some drawings and that was it but have met so many great people here that I'm glad I did in the end. I even left steemit after about a month of being here and was convinced to return by some good friends I have made here, one in particular @dreemit.

I'm having fun and hope it lasts! :)

Your contest got Resteemed over on @kalemandra's feed.

She's going to take part as well I think which is really great!!! :)

Your post that she resteemed is doing great my friend! Well done! :)

That would be great. I love that you have more involvement and entries this time around.

I thought we might see @w0olf again but I sent him a message a few days ago and he hasn't gotten back to me. :(

Yes it's really satisfying to see so many people getting involved and having fun with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51