Sort:  

Thank you @tonyr, it's been interesting struggling to finish old pieces!

Must have given you the chance to think back to the person you were when you started them. I'm sure it was an interesting experience! Thanks again.

It's getting the vibe back, I need to develop the discipline, like sitting on a meditation cushion and being able to focus correctly on meditation object with a couple breaths. I still get easily distracted when I paint.

Distractions abound but sometimes they are welcome, allowing us to re-focus our thoughts and energies . You seem to be pretty prolific to me. Love the painting of Jonah Lomu as well. You are very talented and passionate by the looks of it. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34