You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's MISS Dr. Who to You!

in #art7 years ago

A fantastic process post and synopsis of the cult classic that is Doctor Who @jaymorebeet and I think it is a fantastic progression to have a female Doctor in the next series.

I hope you decide to enter an entry for the advanced image also. There is a bonus prize on offer from our guest judge for those who complete all three. An added opportunity to win a prize. :)

Have a great day and thank you for sharing this excellent post!

Sort:  

Eeeek I don't know I'll have time (for real) to do the advanced one! Next week I'll pace myself a little better and we'll see what happens. Thanks so much for your encouragement and support @tonyr!!

You have already provided us with two fantastic entries and process posts this week @jaymorebeet and I more than anyone know the restrictions on time that we all face so thank you very much for the time you have taken and I hope you feel it was time well spent as I do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34