You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Misadventure in My Life | Illustration

in #art7 years ago

I am not of significant stature myself @erangvee but I have always held to what my mother told me and that is that big things come in small packages.

Mobile phones are one of my pet hates in any circumstances but you are definitely right that they should not be used while attending a concert, at least not as much as they are. Most would be better served to stay at home and watch on TV if possible given that they end up seeing very little with through their own eyes. Life through a lens is the new norm these days. :(

Great post my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks! I will definitely hold onto that saying as well! 😊 Thanks for sharing.

You're right. Sadly, mobile phones have become such a constant in people's life that many begin to abuse them. 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50