You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "TARDIS" Drawing Experience - Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

Very nice post to compliment your entry @arrliinn! And lots of good information provided on The Tardsi and Doctor Who for anyone who isn't familiar with them. Great job my friend! :)

Sort:  

I was really oblivious about Doctor Who. I was telling my colleague about it earlier and he was like, "where have you been all your life?!"
lol

I'm going to whisper this because I don't want anyone else to hear me but I am not the biggest fan of Doctor Who although I am well aware of it growing up in the UK but it was a request from someone new to the contest and a marvelous one at that. :) It is one of the most famous and popular TV shows of all time though @arrliinn. :) Where have you been??? :)

Yeah, now I am really asking myself. Lol. It's practically been on there my whole life!!! I've really got a lot of catching up to do. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39