You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Entry for "Learn To Draw With Friends" Contest - Doctor ???

in #art7 years ago

A brilliant process post @apprentice001! You have done a great job here! :) And I think you have just the right amount of pictures and just the right explanation of what you did to achieve a phenomenal result. It must have taken you ages to do the jacket alone. :[)

Good luck in the contest my friend and I look forward to seeing your next entry! :)

Sort:  

Thanks tonyr! I also appreciate the feedback, I have a lot of progress pictures and sometimes it is quite challenging to decide how many to put in and to understand what length of descriptions would the viewers prefer. Yes, the jacket did take a very long time, had to take a break in-between. Thanks for the support and I will try to submit another entry if there is time. Have a great day!

It was an excellent post @apprentice001. You are most welcome and if you do find the time it would be great to receive another entry from yourself but I definitely know how time can get the better of you sometimes. :)

You too my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27