My newest drawings

in #art6 years ago

Hello @Tonks here!

Today I'm posting my Mustached Robot (Thanks to @greencross who gave me the idea from this post.

Here's a sketch of Skylor from Ninjago. It will be done soon, but here's what it looks like right now.

If you have any tips for shading or coloring I'd love to hear them!

Sort:  

awesome! great drawings, i like them :D i love the building behind Skylor, excellent roof line ;) keep it up, Tonks :)

Thank you!

Oh wow! this is the first and the most amazingly drawn Moustached Robot 🤖 I've ever seen!!!.

Also great Skylor sketch! :)

Thanks very much for mentioning me, it is a big honour. ✌

Keep up the great artworks!

By the way, what is on the new upgrade???

Cheers!

@greencross

Thank you and your welcome. Maybe it's hands or a built in rocket pack? :-)

I'd say first hands, so it can wear the jetpack afterwards? or is it the jetpack built-in??? by the way, I made today's song inspired by your Moustached Robot, check it out :) I think this is the way the Moustached Robot would sound if it made music

Cheers!

@greencross

@greencross Tonks and I are looking at doing some ukelele covers. We enjoyed your live jams. What mic would you recommend for acoustic uke/guitar & vocals?

Wow, you are a very talented artist!! Your caption about the mustache coming from an upgrade is hilarious!

Thank you! 😊 I like your hair.

I love watching your drawings develop. I'm really looking forward to seeing what Skylor will look like when you are finished!

So, will you be writing a story around this mustached robot? I want to know more about him! What's his name? Why was he created? And by whom? Hmmm.... Curious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14