Destroying my Style

in #art6 years ago

In April 2017 I created a new Facebook album which I called "Destroying my Style".
In this album I experiment a lot, destroy my style somehow to find new forms of expression.

These are the 11 works that I associated so far with this album:

Sun's first visit on earth
Suns-first-visit-on-earth.jpg

+smokerbird+
Smokerbird.jpg

Dream
Dream.jpg

Confused Thoughts
Wirre-Gedanken.jpg

Face of War
Face-of-War.jpg

Do you believe me now?
Do-you-beiieve-me-now.jpg

Hi, how are you? What's up?
DmS-1.jpg

Still here? Ok, tell me your name. Are you also an artist?
DmS-2.jpg

You won't go, he? So how often do you go beyond expectations? Be honest.
DmS-3.jpg

Hey, you shouldn't have come so far. This is private, get out of here!
DmS-4.jpg

Now it's enough, I will call the police.
DmS-5.jpg

Sort:  

Great post, I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Hi Julia, thanks for that, so much appreciated!!

These are all amazing! You have such a unique style🖤 following you, don't want to miss out on your amazing works!

Hey there, thanks a lot for the words and follow! :)

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hey thanks a lot again!

hi @tomschlaiss nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Thank you for your thoughts, I will take a look at your profile.

Congratulations @tomschlaiss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Me gusta la publicación..

Thanks for your comment Geovanny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52