Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


Super! Thanks :)

Amazing Work!!! Show me more!!!

Thanks! Ofcourse... I painting all the time. I'am regular posting artist ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you team :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oooooo... I will kiss you... :)

Hellboy is one of my favorites! Great job!

Thanks. Me too :) Some time ago I watched Hellboy 3. For the second time. All 3 parts are good. I think this is a movie series made in a cool comic style. While watching the movie, I found "Hellboy calls"...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78