續-二月的短旅程 Short holiday on Feb-OKINAWA PART 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

在小城市生活的我,想找點喘氣位都比較困難…高樓處處,抬頭望小城的天空總比鄰國的天空陜窄得多。
I’m living in a small city, there is very hard to find an area for breathing and gasping. Tall buildings are anywhere, and the sky we looks up that’s always much narrower than the neighboring country’s.

來到沖繩,令我懷念的是長長的海岸線及廣闊無際的天幕,簡單的喘氣位。
帶點微笑的申著懶腰,對著海邊:什麼煩惱,待一回再想吧!
When I came to Okinawa, i miss the long coastline and the sky, a relaxing place.
And facing to the sea : Take it easy, man!
OKINAWA PART 1

身邊那位是一位極度喜愛釣魚人士,有機會希望再跟大家分享一下我倆的相處爆笑位,卻是另人反眼不斷的。

大約2小時的車程,到了旅店快入夜了。日夜溫差很大,吃過海ぶどう後,回旅店作息,明早再往沖繩美麗的水作觀光客去。
After 2 hours journey by car, we’ve arrived the hotel nearby Aquarium. Having dinner that included Umibudo(Sea grapes)than back to hotel and resting. And ready to be a sightseeing tourist in the next morning.

傻傻的跟著別人 (大團大團的旅行團) 走,錯過了門口;或是自己本是被這遍藍綠色大海所吸引去一直而行。最後還是努力的溯流而上,先進海洋館再海邊外遊。

IMG_1175.JPG
最期待的畫面出現了!
我也不知道哪條魚兒歸何類。
只是發著呆,活動的只有眼球,讚嘆這畫面太美太壯觀了!
The most anticipated picture is appeared in my eye!
I don’t know what kind of the fishes are they, I just stay quiet and moving my eyeball.
They keep swimming in the fish tank around and round. Non stopping together.

()
看完館內,不禁又走回到海邊,還想起帶了小畫作來到此處。
拿起小畫、望好水平線,便拍下了這張照片。
結果,出來效果簡單的,但把畫與真實海洋融入了,正是我想的,很滿意了。
Finished the amazing part, we came out to the coast again and took the picture with the little painting.
This looks simple but the composition was actually to match my thought, me and the man were satisfied with it.
Because we spent around an half hour to take this photo lol

IMG_1263.JPG
旅程過後約了好友外出聚會,她提及了喜歡這小畫子。是我的幸運 : )
過數天後我便寄出了給她,謝謝她一直以來的支持和鼓勵!希望你喜歡這幅小禮物,當然不及Jan的 lol
是她引帶我來到steemit的,我才看到一些高質素的畫作分享!特別是Jan的畫作分享!
你有看過嗎?
When we back to HK and meet up on a Saturday night, she said that she like for my “little surf” after seeing the picture.
I’m so glad to hear about that! I’m sure I must send it to her and thank you for bring me here—steemit—! She is a great friend and beautiful blogger :)

[@gladysmak]
(https://steemit.com/art/@gladysmak/today-i-received-a-surprise-from-my-best-friend-and-her-beautiful-painting)

Also I can see more artworks from other friends in here, especially of Gladys partner, Jan! How amazing artist you’re!

[@jankasparec]
(https://steemit.com/@jankasparec)

DQmSugmJ8BeMggxqaZYqaSy7Nfd5weWFVVtEydeu1oYrwdr_1680x8400.jpg

說來話時,四月都快到了!
抓緊著春天尾聲,趕快寫回二月尾這趟旅程。

IMG_1360.JPG

很高興與大家分享每幅畫的小故事,謝謝你們瀏覽!
Lovely to sharing my each painting story with you,
thank you for your viewing and voting!

更多的畫作,或請點擊 ig : tinyplanet_

For more artworks and upcoming paintings, you may visit ig : tinyplanet_

By Kam T.

Sort:  

Your art is always unique and amazing! Thanks for mentioning both of us :) Keep writing us more interesting stories please :D

Thanks again for introduce and looking forward to your exciting blogs as well! ;)

真想去冲绳走走。
The first photo reminds me a bit of the SEA Aquarium in Resort World Sentosa, Singapore

Hello!
I never been Singapore but as your say, it should be a great Aquarium as the Okinawa's.
我已想再去沖繩走走了 :)

Time to plan for a trip. :)

You’re right lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63