You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaguar in Jungle Creek. End of the Forest Light Trilogy

in #art6 years ago

Wow, congrats on the show! What does it feel having people coming around to see your work?
I also like the vibrant colors, great pieces, and the big ones look so huge in comparison to the others😯

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks man. It feels good but I am a loner deep in my heart, so my alone time painting in my studio is always my preference. When people ask interesting questions instead of "how long did it take you to paint?" (sooooo over this question!!!!) then it's ok.

Well, I think it's the easiest and most natural question - especially when some of your pieces are that big, however, I feel you on the loner front - I too feel the most comfortable being by myself or with two people tops, and am easily distacted if I have to draw with people around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56