Combining Science and Art by Illustration

in #art6 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians

One day a man was resting under the shade of an apple tree. Suddenly an ‎apple from the tree was separated and fell on his head and his head was ‎injured. When he insulted the earth and time, he said to himself:

  • " Who is ‎God? This is a nonsensical life?‎"
  • "This apple should have fallen on me at this moment‏?‏‎ The very moment I ‎was resting underneath?‎"
  • "The moment I was resting underneath?‎"
  • "What is this world‏?‏"
  • "Who is this God At all, is there a God‏?"
    He rubbed his head slightly and went under the shadow of another tree and ‎slept again, Suddenly, the other apple again fell out of the tree and fell on his head.
    He woke up and looked at the apple with surprise!!!
    And he paid attention to why this apple fell down and did not go to the air?
    He thought very well that he found the most important principle of ‎mechanics‏.‏
    "He was nothing but Newton"
    Many of the things that happen to us, alone do not mean anything good or ‎bad, but our reaction to this event will be either good or bad or meaningless.‎

20180617_164547.jpg

20180617_164602.jpg

20180617_164727.jpg
Illustration by myself

Sir Isaac Newton

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

"Albert Einstein" .
@timewarp

Sort:  

Yes our reaction to event makes it bad or good .

Exactly. I totally agree with you.

dadash chanime

eshghi b mola.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It's been so long I do not see your painting is really good I really miss your painting i will resteem this post good luck always my darling @timewarp

Thank you so much my friend.

very nice dear

Thank you so much darling.
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Oh yes, Newton, one of my heroes and one of the the fathers of physics!

Very nice renderings!

Thank you so much my dear friend. Newton is one of my heroes too.
Have good time.

Only we can create our life with our feelings :))
Great illustration my friends :)

Yes exactly, I totally agre with you.
Thank you so much darling.

dash masood chekhabara?
chika mikoni? kojaE ? khasti post bezary amaresho bede ha.

Nokaratem mamad jooon. Salamati dadash. To khubi. Chera pishe ma nemiay? Nemigi man dlam barat tang mishe😍😘😍😘😍😘
B ehtemale ziad emruz ye post mikham bzaram. Har moghe ok shod , ghablesh bhet migam k chanimesh koni. Eshghi b khoda.

damet garm dada.hale .behem khabar bede

poste jadido gozashtam masud .beres be dadesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75