You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Progress of my painting "Gynoid V (Failure)"

in #art7 years ago

grandiose ! thank you Gric for this another wonder of yours. Of course... each breath of ours is a new born breath, and yes, feeling totaly is to be new in each second, no concept, no idea, no mental no nothing but just feeling. Such a way makes the Ego falls apart... Majestic illustration of this high wisdom text. Bravo !

Sort:  

Thank you @tiloupsa! Whenever I stumble upon a beautiful quote I'm going through my paintings, trying to find something that fits. But it's not always easy! :-)

because it is NOT easy that it is worthy to try, right ? easy is not the way to wisdom nor the way to happiness. I do know you agree with me... Go on, Gric, you are on the best path, not the easiest one though ;-)

Thanks again @tiloupsa! You are very kind! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66