Sort:  

Glad you are keeping up with male anime's. You are very good and lots of detail in this one.

Thanks :) but I'm trying to be really good at it

You're a genius!

Amazing effort.

I can't stop watching/reading/listening.

Ya I have seen him in some anime. He looks a little like one guy in RWBY. Also another one that you told me about once but I forgot the name! It's about 2 guys and one becomes a kind of vampire and the other joins a vampire fighting team. They were orphans or something when they were little kids. Remind me the name of that anime!

And I really like this drawing. :-)

Seraph of the End?

Yaaassssss! :D Thanks, that's the one. I need to get back to watching that!

They need a season 2

This is incredible!

nice work i upvote to you, see that

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

Fantastic!

I learned a lot, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41