You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Panting - Silk Robe _ Art Tips

in #art7 years ago

great post! I'll be following you, cool to see fellow artists on this platform!
So far from what I've seen it seems like shitposts get upvoted to hell by bots on here into the trending page and quality posts like this drown, which is unfortunate to say the least ^^

Sort:  

Thank you so much Thunder ! I checked out your gallery ! They are cool too ! YOu even painted a fanart of Nema (Ross's OC) ! Its very hard to go in-depth tutorial here. I will try to make some videos in future next time. ^^

oh god yeah haha I just painted that one for fun once... it's kinda broken but yeah, Ross is a cool guy! insane how many people know him nowadays, I actually became friends with him when he started out his channel, not that much contact right now anymore tho
and yeah looking forward to your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62