You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest In-Work Lamp - NeedleworkMonday

in #art6 years ago

Dax always has your back, thinking of those unpredictable weather scenarios!!! That Sari is gorgeous. Cant wait to see the beading on your new one too. The shape of the Napoleon os interesting.

Sort:  

Yeah, @thriftymum, Dax is hilarious. She is involved with very project. I think she likes the strange smells of antique textiles, which keeps her nearby. That, and the fact that beads, lace and thread are simply toys. It is unusual for me to be doing three projects at once, but when waiting on materials to come in the mail, I have little choice. Can't be idle. LOL!

I like the multitasking of it! And I cant wait to see more Dax photos next week. She is so cute and mischievious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45