Sort:  

Your next story should be about the ghosts of dentists. LOL

Hey! Hey! Hey! Hahahahahaa! LOL!!!! You're not telling me that you're commenting at @rigaronib 's posts!
I still have secrets and I will not tell you that I have half a million dollars in my bank account!
Oopppss.. My bad! 😂😂😂😂😂

I hate DENTISTS!!!!

😂😂😂😂😂

Hahaha. I am writing my next story and my next poetry and I will post some for tomorrow. And yes you must read it! You're my number one audience there! haha. You're the only one who's reading my creepy tales! Not even this man beside me wants to read it. Acting like a sissy girl.
@michaelcabiles I did not say anything wrong. You know me. I don't say lies. Hahaha.

I hate the dentist too! go on that @rigaronib! I want to see the next one!

Oh no! Another secret!? He may not be happy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45