You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #148 'The Crack'

in #art6 years ago

I just feem like getting all your abstract works and printing them 4 by 4 on my bedroom door.🤩 I could just dream away on them! I tried to post something more abstract as well just now! Some trees and stars which dont look like that!
Keep it up! You are making some serious dough out of your passion! <3

Sort:  

hahaha if you do this and post it, I'll make sure you are well rewarded :D

Hahah, well maybe someday :) For now just finished my final day at the oncology department as an intern. So there is a little bit relaxation needed! Let me see what I can do in the near future 🔮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59