Art of the day.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4124.JPG

One of the first few paintings I ever sold since coming to Australia. I remember how proud and thrilled I was-I couldn't stop beaming the whole day-it was almost as good as the first kiss 😄
Even though I had a job and had been working for years, earning money from selling this painting made me feel very proud :)

Oil on canvas, original art-Rainy nights.

Sort:  

Like it! You can feel the rain!
Happy-01

Awesome job!

Thank you 😊

It's no wonder this one sold, I can imagine it hung on my wall!
Can't wait till I sell my first painting, I know it's gonna happen someday ...

Thank you, your work is beautiful and I am sure you will :)

I hope that turns out to be a truth bomb!

Am sure it will- also have a look at the link below it might help as they have just started a new online steemit buy and sell art page.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paolobeneforti/steemarket-is-online-buy-sell-your-artwork-for-steem

Congratulations, its a very beautiful masterpiece im sure the owner is so happy, the reflections and your lines are straight! I like your style

Thank you so much @errymil, I love your work :)

beautiful! I have one picture with rain in mind I want to paint. I will do that when I come back home

Thank you. I hope you will share your painting once completed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97