🎨 VISIONARY ART - ARTIST OF THE MONTH MARCH 2018 - DENNIS KONSTANTIN 🏅

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I am a firm believer that my posts should not be all about "ME, MYSELF and I", but my success is dependent on the success of my community. If I serve my community and help it make progress and achieve recognition in the art world (and on the Internet in general), then my own reputation will grow with it.

VISIONARY ART - ARTIST OF THE MONTH
Our Artist for the month of
March 2018 is


DENNIS KONSTANTIN

DENNIS KONSTANTIN GERIGK

DENNIS KONSTANTIN GERIGK

DENNIS KONSTANTIN GERIGK

DENNIS KONSTANTIN GERIGK​

​​Please click these images to visit his gallery page. ▲

Of course DENNIS KONSTANTIN is also a valued member of our Steemit community:

https://steemit.com/@denniskonstantin




Visit my website



ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

About - Introduction on Steemit

Sort:  

Great idea, Otto! I love Dennis' work, and he is really cool!

Haha...very cool, yes! ;-)

Thank you for this nice sharing and examplary work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50